new year revolutions

Happy New Year everyone!!!

I just had to share this lovely program that I found when scouring the internet for cool ways to chart my new years resolutions this year… (and yes somehow I have managed to accumulate even more than usual for 2012!!) Chicago based Graphic designer, Monina Velarde has come up with a novel way of charting hers. I really enjoyed this app! And while you are at it, check out her design work too! She is involved in branding, interactive design and packaging and she mentions on her website that “Lines, geometric shapes, typography and colors are some of the things that inspire me”.

Monina Velarde Website

Enjoy!

x

Leave a Reply

